Pick a color



Content width


Select headings font

Background (Boxed)

  • Path of Sweetness

    The first book in The Adventures of Joy Chronicles leads us down the Path of Sweetness as author Joy Elaine discovers a part of herself that has been living on a different dimension. As she connects with this 10th dimensional version of herself, she begins developing her ability…

  • Blossoming of Love

    The second book in The Adventures of Joy Chronicles offers you the opportunity to participate in a more active manner in your personal evolution as well as in the evolution of Earth. If you wish to pull up a chair at one of the Joy Council tables you may choose to sit next…

  • A Wish is Granted

    Dramatic and unexpected events in Book Three of the Joy Chronicles create some bumps in the road for the Joy Council. Low points include: assassination, war, a bicycle wreck and Mooshea spit. High points (and there are many) include: Swizzler adoption, jousting…

  • Paths of Freedom

    In this chronicle other universes form Joy Councils, but it is touch and go until Liponie goes undercover to rescue a key figure in restoring peace and the team finally captures the mastermind (with supernatural powers) behind the plot to destroy all the Joy Councils…

  • Return of Dragons

    In Return of Dragons an intervention to prevent dragons from being lured to their deaths in the past is implemented since that method of trickery could also have been the means to kill the new dragon prince, Joyyah. He is born on Mother’s Day, but not in the location Woonfred and Kira…

  • Spaceship Earth

    In Book Six of the Joy Chronicles worldwide disaster is forestalled by implementing an unprecedented strategy. After that dust settles, the team must figure out how to dispose of nine-million-year-old toxic waste left by the Annunaki. Other remarkable events include: Arthur and Guinevere…

The Adventures of Joy Chronicles are your means to connect with and become part of bringing about a bigger vision for Earth that is beyond anything ever experienced by human beings before this time.

Earth and humanity are destined to evolve to non-duality. Becoming non-dual means that individuals will no longer experience aging, disease or death and they will be able to instantly manifest anything they desire, including perpetually renewing youthful bodies. In non-duality the fairies, elves, dwarfs, dragons and other creatures that many believe are “mythical” return to live and interact with us because we have remembered that our true nature is love and that we are all one.

When does that happen? It happens when we reach the eighth dimension (Earth and all of humanity currently exists in the fifth and sixth dimensions with a very few people living in the reality of 7th dimension.)


How does that happen? There are two ways you can help us elevate more swiftly and gracefully into that dimension. (1) just reading about these possibilities in The Adventures of Joy Chronicles uplifts your spirit and helps to elevate collective consciousness (2) if you take a more active role by participating in the transmissions we send out, there are some of these in Book One but most begin in Book Two and onward, you become part of a team of individuals working to assist and uplift humanity into that eighth dimension. Of course, this work also benefits you.


The Joy Chronicles offer you a chance to jump into the most fun ride of your life while participating in expansive, spirit-satiating world missions that support the greater vision of our evolving Earth and beyond. Buy any or all of the books that speak to your heart and join us as we elevate into this new tomorrow.

Read More…

LENGTH: 10 MINUTES (9 MB) – Download here.Together we can do a lot to help bring harmony and balance to our world. Many candles can create a beacon and your candle is a very bright one! Please take a few minutes to listen to this important information on how you and Archangel Michael can help to transform even the most desperate of circumstances with a single thought.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Sign Up for Joy’s Monthly Newsletter.




Jump into the Joy Chronicles

Each of the books in the Joy Chronicles contains exciting information about our world’s journey to a place of peace, health, prosperity and joy. You are a part of that journey and the paths leading to the sweetness of your every dream and hope fulfilled are lit by the principles of unity that you can’t help but understand and embrace as you read these volumes.

Follow your heart and dive in to the joy.

Read the highlights of Book 7: Anything is Possible. Available Fall of 2018.


World Missions

Each of these world missions offers you an opportunity to be a participant in a tremendous movement that is dedicated to the evolution of our world. If you can imagine the kind of world that you would wish this world could evolve to become, join in on the missions and put your vision and energy into the collective focus of thousands of other individuals that are sharing their visions for peace on Earth.

Since each mission is easy to remember, select your favorites to implement whenever you have a few minutes of free time.

In joy!

Tune In

If you like our ways, why not give us a buzz?